Financial Planner of the Year Award

Nominations due April 15, 2014

FPAMA is accepting nominations for its Second Annual Financial Planner of the Year Award. This award honors a practicing financial planner who has made outstanding contributions to the financial planning profession in the state of Massachusetts. Nominations are made by fellow FPAMA members and judged by a committee of our Past Presidents. The recipient will be honored at a special ceremony at the May 14, 2014 Annual Conference.

Click here for details and Nomination Forms

Click here for Online nominations


Web Design and Hosting by Ashdown Technologies, Inc. | Site Map | Website Terms and Disclaimers | Contact FPA MA