Honor a colleague: FPAMA is accepting nominations for its Annual Financial Planner of the Year Award.

This award honors a practicing financial planner who has made outstanding contributions to the financial planning profession in the state of Massachusetts. Nominations are made by fellow FPAMA members and

judged by a committee of our Past Presidents.The recipient will be honored at a special ceremony at the December 6th Gala with a Goal at the Boston Winery in Dorchester.

Past Recipients of the Award:

2014 David Caruso

2015 Dick Power

2016 John Napolitano

2017 Daniel Galli

2018 Nominations due November 15, 2019

Nomination Application Here