FPAMA is accepting nominations for its Annual Financial Planner of the Year Award.

This award honors a practicing financial planner who has made outstanding contributions to the financial planning profession in the state of Massachusetts. Nominations are made by fellow FPAMA members and judged by a committee of our Past Presidents.

The recipient will be honored at a special ceremony at the December 7th Gala with a Goal at Dana Farber.

Past Recipients of the Award:

David Caruso

Dick Power

John Napolitano

Daniel Galli

Nominations due November 21, 2018